Our PTA 

Our Belinder Elementary PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their time and talents to provide practical support for our school. Our PTA plans many exciting events and activities each year, such as the Belinder 5K, Variety Show, Spring Carnival, Family Math Night and more! 

 

The individuals below have volunteered to lead the PTA programs for the 2019-2020 school year.  Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.  

 

Executive Committee  

 

President  Tracy Dillon

 belinderptapres@gmail.com

President-Elect

 Summer Henry

 summer.henry@gmail.com                         

1st VP Programs  Natalie Cobb

 wyattandnataliecobb@gmail.com                 

2nd VP Membership    Carolyn Gates

 carolynkgates@gmail.com

3rd VP Ways & Means  Lindsay Metz

 Lindsmetz@gmail.com                                    

4th VP Enrichment  Sarah Thelen

 ses0312@aol.com

Treasurer  Beth Sherry 

 bethsherry@kc.rr.com                    

Assistant Treasurer  Maria Pfiefer

 mariamozzano@gmail.com

Secretary - Recording    Annie Flurry 

 heidersbach.flurry@gmail.com

Secretary - Corresponding  Nicole Ashley

 ashleyn002@gmail.com

Legislative Liaison  Braden Perry

 braden@kennyhertzperry.com

Member at Large K-4  Stephanie Porter

 stephbanyporter@gmail.com

Member at Large 5-6  Amy Burgess

 amyburgess070@gmail.com

Teacher Representative  Laurie Birt

 lauriebirt@smsd.org

Principal*     Steve Yeoman 

 steveyeoman@smsd.org               

Past President          Addie Perry

 addie.perry@gmail.com

Nomination Committee*    Stacey Kvapil 

 slenderle@yahoo.com                  

   Etienne Clatanoff

 eorozco67218@yahoo.com               

   Becky Rogers    

 cajuncornkc@yahoo.com          

   Saushan Kaplowitz

 saushantubbs@yahoo.com     

   Danielle Sharkey

 daniellegrace55@gmail.com

Site Council Liaison*  

 Anne Lock

 

*non-voting members of the executive committee

 

Committee Chairs

 

1st VP Programs:
Natalie Cobb  
Ice Cream Social  Natalie Cobb  wyattandnataliecobb@gmail.com
Chili Cook-Off  Laura Speicher

 lauraspeicher@gmail.com 

   Allison Smith

 allisoncluen@gmail.com

Family Math Night   Natalie Cobb

 wyattandnataliecobb@gmail.com

Garden & Plant Sales  Becky Rogers

 cajuncornkc@yahoo.com

   Melissa Geffert

 melgeffert@gmail.com

   Tiffany Troutman

 tiffanytroutman44@gmail.com

     
2nd VP Membership: Carolyn Gates   
Birthday Book Club  Carrie Kruse

 krusecarrie@gmail.com

School Picture Day  Christina Wilkerson

 cwilkerson2@gmail.com

   Amy Haulmark

 gahaulmark@hotmail.com

Spirit Wear  Danae Hilliard

 danaechristine@hotmail.com

   Mindy Temple

 mltemple22@gmail.com

Yearbook  Danielle Sharkey

 daniellegrace55@gmail.com

   Annie Flurry        

 heidersbach.flurry@gmail.com

   Sarah Thelen (6th Grade Liaison)

 ses0312@aol.com            

   Lysa Little (6th Grade Liaison)

 lysalittle@aol.com

Directory  Rebecca Suroff

 sourkrm@hotmail.com

   Amy Montague

 amystraumann@gmail.com

   

 

3rd VP Ways & Means: Lindsay Metz  

Auction

 Summer Henry

 summer.henry@gmail.com

 

 Natalie Cobb

 wyattandnataliecobb@gmail.com

5K and Fun Run

 Amy Burgess

 amyburgess070@gmail.com

 

 Stesha Black

 steshab90@gmail.com

Book Fairs

 Maggie Laubscher

 maggie2laubscher@gmail.com

 

 Lisa Simmermon

 lisasimmermon@gmail.com

Golf Tournament

 Sarah Ruane

 sruane@wclip.com

 

 Allison Jones

 ajones0930@gmail.com

 

 Alissa Jackson

 alissajackson@gmail.com

Amazon Smile & Hangers  Lindsay Metz

 lindsaymetz@gmail.com

     
4rd VP Enrichment: Sarah Thelen  
Variety Show

 Anne Lock

 amires449@yahoo.com

 

 Michelle Vanderweide

 mvande32@yahoo.com

 

 Katie Hebbert

 katiehebbert@gmail.com

Chat & Chew

 Rebecca Enslow

 rmozsing@aol.com

Diversity & Inclusion

 Etienne Clatanoff

 eorozco67218@yahoo.com 

Reflections/ Citizenship

 Melanie Johnson

 mljohnson788@gmail.com

Art Display

 Stacey Kvapil

 slenderle@yahoo.com

 

 Stephanie Porter

 stephbanyporter@gmail.com

 

 Saushan Kaplowitz

 saushantubbs@yahoo.com

     
Treasurer: Beth Sherry  
Budget

 Beth Sherry

 bethsherry@kc.rr.com

Audit  Beth Sherry

 bethsherry@kc.rr.com

School Supplies  Tiffany Troutman

 tiffanytroutman44@gmail.com

 

Looking for a PTA Form?  

Click HERE!